brass band in uttoxeter

The Committee for Uttoxeter Town Brass Band is as follows

  • Chairman - Rob Smith
  • Vice Chairman - Vacant
  • The Treasurer - Yvonne Redfern
  • The Secretary - Lucy Clipsom
  • Other Members - Pat Hale, Melvin Hale, Clive Sheriff, Stewart Wareing, Nicola Bowers, Chris Turner
  • Band Welfare Officer- Liz Broad

Uttoxeter Town Brass Band - Celebrate Christmas

With special guests 'The Heath Chorus'.

Saturday 15th December 2018 7:30pm at The Dove Evangelical Church, Stone Road, Uttoxeter ST14 7QW

Adults £7 - U16's £1