Diary 2018

Dementia Charity Concert
Saturday 21st April 2018 – 7.30pm

St Peter’s Church, Stapenhill, Burton on Trent


East Staffordshire Borough Council Mayors Civic Parade
Sunday 20th May 2018- 10.15am


Abbott’s Bromley RBL Parade and Service
Sunday 10th June 2018


Yoxall Fete
Saturday 16th June 2018

Golden Cup, Yoxall


Hoar Cross Nursing Home Fete
Saturday 23rd June 2018 – 2pm till 4pm

St Michael’s House, Abbots Bromley Road, Hoar Cross, DE13 8RA


Trentham Gardens
Sunday 8th July 2018 – 12pm till 3pm

Trentham Gardens, Stoke on Trent


Churnet Valley Railway
Saturday 29th September 2018

Consall Station, Consall, Leek ST13 7EE


Churnet Valley Railway
Sunday 30th September 2018

Consall Station, Consall, Leek ST13 7EE


Eland Lodge
Sunday 9th December 2018

Elands Lodge Farm, Ashbourne DE6 5HD


Christmas Fayre
11am till 2pm


Carols at Tesco Uttoxeter
Friday 14th December 2018 – 6.30pm till 8.30pm

Brookside Rd, Uttoxeter ST14 8AU


Churches Together in Tean
Sunday 16th December 2018


Carols at Tesco Uttoxeter
Saturday 22nd December 2018 – 10am till 2pm

Brookside Rd, Uttoxeter ST14 8AU


Carols at the Boars Head
Saturday 24th December 2018 – 7.30pm

Station Rd, Draycott in the Clay, Ashbourne DE6 5GX

 

Uttoxeter Town Brass Band © 2001 - 2018 | Privacy Policy

Website design by Web Design Derby | Cloud Services