Diary

 

Remembrance Concert, St Mary’s Church, Uttoxeter

Saturday 11th Novenber 2017

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Denstone Christmas Lights switch on, Denstone Village Hall

Sunday 19th November 2017,                          6pm

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Tesco Christmas Fayre, Wilfred House, Carter Street, Uttoxeter

Saturday 2nd December 2017,                        10am – 2pm

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Chestnut Grange, Burton

Tuesday 5th December 2017                        7pm – 9pm

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Eland Lodge Christmas Fayre, DE6 5HD

Sunday 3rd December 2017                    11:30am – 1:30pm or 2:30pm


Asda, Burton

Saturday 9th December             TBC

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Oddfellows, Burton

Wednesday 13th December 2017         8pm

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Cracker Night, Uttoxeter

Thursday 14th December 2017          6.30pm

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Asda, Burton

Thursday 14th December 2017          6pm – 8pm

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Tesco, Uttoxeter

Friday 15th December 2017       6.30pm

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Abbotts Bromley Carol Service, starting with carols at the Buttercross

Friday 15th December 2017   5.30pm

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Uttoxeter Town Brass Band Concert, Uttoxeter Town Hall

Saturday 16th December    7.30pm – 9.30pm

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Tean Churches Together

Sunday 17th December        2.30pm – 4pm

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Uttoxeter Nursing Homes

Tuesday 19th December            6pm –

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Asda, Burton

Thursday 21st December       6pm – 8pm

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Tesco, Uttoxeter

Friday 22nd December 2017         6.30pm-

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Asda, Burton

Saturday 23rd December 2017    TBC

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Boars Head, Sudbury

Sunday 24th December

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

 

Uttoxeter Town Brass Band © 2001 - 2017 | Privacy Policy

Website design by Web Design Derby | Cloud Services